Comité

Marc Valard
PresidentAdministratorMatériel & GoodiesResponsable Broken Bat BarInfrastructures

+32 478 04 35 31
+32 478 04 35 31
marc.valard@gmail.com

Nath Huybens
Vice presidentAdministratorResponsable Sportif

+32 479 57 68 87
+32 479 57 68 87
nhuybens@gmail.com

Julien Herman
SecretaryAdministrator

Rue de la Vallée 83
1340 Ottignies
Belgique
+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

David Legrain
TreasurerAdministrator

david_legrain@hotmail.com

Jacques Pierreux
AdministratorResponsable Initiations

+32 475 95 50 52
jacques.pierreux@hotmail.com

Bertrand Seynaeve
AdministratorMatériel & GoodiesResponsable Broken Bat BarUniform and material managerInfrastructuresResponsable réservation terrain

+32 10 41 77 92
+32 486 42 66 14
bertrand.seynaeve@me.com

Stanislas Sobieski
AdministratorWebmasterUniform and material manager

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

Eddy Van der Linden
AdministratorArbitreMatériel & GoodiesResponsable Broken Bat BarInfrastructuresResponsable Arbitre

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Xavier Waroux
Administrator

+32 484 60 60 50
+32 484 60 60 50
xawaroux@gmail.com

Cathy Van den Eynde
Subvention manager

+32 495 89 03 40
+32 495 89 03 40
catvandeneynde@hotmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Directeur Technique

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Contact équipes

Seniors 1
Christophe Dassy
Responsable

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Seniors 2
Christophe Dassy
Responsable

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Seniors 3
Justin Delloye
Responsable

+32 476 61 72 08
+32 476 61 72 08
justin.delloye@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Julien Herman
Coach

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Seniors 4
Justin Delloye
Responsable

+32 476 61 72 08
+32 476 61 72 08
justin.delloye@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Julien Herman
Coach

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Eddy Van der Linden
Coach

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Dames 1
Cédric Nauts
Responsable

+32 497 41 06 36
+32 485 04 70 45
cedricnauts@hotmail.com

Amaury Dorban
Coach

+32 472 55 92 48
+32 472 55 92 48
a.dorban@gmail.com

Cédric Nauts
Coach

+32 497 41 06 36
+32 485 04 70 45
cedricnauts@hotmail.com

Reagen Radke
Coach

+1 224-374-6684
+1 224-374-6684
reagenradke995@gmail.com

Dames 2
Cédric Nauts
Responsable

+32 497 41 06 36
+32 485 04 70 45
cedricnauts@hotmail.com

Amaury Dorban
Coach

+32 472 55 92 48
+32 472 55 92 48
a.dorban@gmail.com

Reagen Radke
Coach

+1 224-374-6684
+1 224-374-6684
reagenradke995@gmail.com

U15
Bertrand Seynaeve
Responsable

+32 10 41 77 92
+32 486 42 66 14
bertrand.seynaeve@me.com

David Amador Nunez Alonzo
Coach

+32 485 11 65 31
+32 485 11 65 31
danunez28@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Eddy Van der Linden
Coach

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

U12
Stanislas Sobieski
Responsable

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

Fabrizio Feriello
Coach

--Fabrizio Feriello--

Stanislas Sobieski
Coach

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

U8
Jacques Pierreux
Coach

+32 475 95 50 52
jacques.pierreux@hotmail.com

Oscar Seynaeve Vroman
Coach

+32 10 41 77 92
+32 486 42 66 14
oscar.seynaeve@icloud.com

Marion Van der Linden
Coach

+32 499 84 41 99
vdlmarion@gmail.com

Reign Winter Development Program - Softball
Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Reign Winter Development Program - Baseball
Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Informations bancaires

MSG Phoenix BSC
Belfius
BE46 0682 3520 6536